Expectations

With a new house comes a lot of expectations. Lot of little things that we want to do, to make the house look beautiful and also have our distinct signature. Last few years while we were house hunting, I have spent many hours surfing Pinterest. looking at wall colors, couches, curtains .. Trying to put things together in my head. Now it is time to make all that a reality. I start painting the rooms today, and I am all excited and nervous. I have been planning on the colors for the longest time, but believe it or not .. I do not think I am prepared. Sounds funny right ? But when you see all the great options that are out there .. you just want to get that one perfect color meant for your home !!! Let me see if I can get it right !!

Leave a Reply

