Pichhley Saath Dino main

My computer caught a deadly virus

Junior started cruising

I entered the wrong side of 30, but I honestly think it is a great age to be

Mom Dad reached, but only after missing their connecting flight and getting stalled at Mumbai for 24 hours

We made several trip to the park with the boys and the boys loved the whole experience

——

Apart from other uneventful things this can sum up the last seven days pretty well.

I badly wanted to blog; especially the day Junior started cruising, but my computer caught  by some deadly virus which kills the anti virus the moment we get it started. Till we figure out how to remove the virus I will not be able to post the amazing pictures we clicked at the park. At least I can blog now using D’s laptop.

My birthday was a very hectic one. D has been working several nights in a row now and he was neck deep in work. Mom and dad were so jet lagged that they got their days mixed up. They thought my birthday was next day!! So they did not wish me at midnight like every year. But once the works got done and the days got sorted out, we all got together and had an amazing birthday dinner. Bumbum tasted my birthday cake and loved the cream. The boys gave me a very cute card J Last year on my birthday the boys were lying in the hospital, and we were there at midnight. Melissa the nurse was sweet enough to let me hold Junior for a good 10 minutes. I don’t think I can ever forget those 10 minutes. I have had many birthday gifts but nothing can beat those few moments she gave me to be with my new born baby.

Leave a Reply

