Superpowers

20130121-234504.jpg

Because normal can be very boring :)

6 responses »

  1. thememorymaker….
    It has been well over one month since your last Blog post!! I am still missing BB, my Kindred Spirit “Cranio Buddy”!! I hope that everybody is well and happy over at your place!! ;)
    –Raelyn

  2. thememorymaker….
    It has been two months since you last posted on this Blog!! Isn’t Spider-Man getting at bit tired of doing his schoolwork? Hee, hee, hee…. ;-D
    I am missing BB, my fellow Kindred Spirit “Cranio” Buddy!! ;)
    –Raelyn

  3. :) Hi Raelyn .. It was a crazy few months .. I am back now, will write a post hopefully in the next day or so. Thanks for checking in :)

Leave a Reply

